Bass Fishing With Eddie Customer Reviews

Ratings & Reviews Summary

- 5.0012 Reviews
5.00
out of 5
Based on 12 ratings
100%
recommended
Based on 12 recommendations
5
12
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
S

Sid

May 7, 2024
Trip taken April 24, 2024

Enjoyed the experience.  We didn’t catch many fish but learned a few things about Lake Fork.  

R

Ron

April 22, 2024
Trip taken April 18, 2024

Eddie was just a great guy to go fishing with! The fishing was tough, but it wasn’t for a lack of trying. Everyone we talked to that day said the lake was fishing extremely hard for the past week and a half.  Eddie was knowledgable, fun  and made things very easy for someone like me that doesn’t fish daily. Definitely will book again in the future. 

Read More
review image

David Fleming

February 17, 2023Show Reply
Trip taken February 17, 2023

Bottom line: Eddie is the best guide on Lake Fork. His equipment, his personality, his knowledge, his attitude, his ability, his willingness to teach and his skills are impeccable. It’s not just fishing with Eddie. It’s an “experience”.

Read More
GN

Gaige Neal

June 2, 2022
Trip taken June 2, 2022

Had a great time with Eddie on lake fork. Make sure everyone is happy and puts you on some fish.

HT

Harold Thiede

March 16, 2022
Trip taken March 16, 2022

Eddie will put you on fish

SR

Steven Roginske

March 9, 2022
Trip taken March 9, 2022

Eddie has great knowledge of the Lake Fork area. He knows the seasonal patterns of the fish and where to find them. He will have the right presentation for the conditions.

LD

Laura Dean

March 4, 2022
Trip taken March 4, 2022

We had a great day o& fishing yesterday Eddie was the real deal. A Texas boy boy thats been fishing these waters forever. Took the time to give me some great tips. Would love to go again.

TM

Tarrin Miller

February 14, 2022
Trip taken February 14, 2022

Eddie is the best of the best. This pro guide will go to great lengths to make sure you have a guided fishing trip to remember! I highly recommend booking with Mr. Garrett. He can help you prepare for an upcoming tournament, teach you new skills, or introduce you to the world of Bass fishing altogether!

Read More
MP

Mike Poteete

March 8, 2020
Trip taken March 8, 2020

Eddie is a Great Guide here at Lake Fork and Very Knowledgable in the Art

PT

Pam Trull

March 19, 2019
Trip taken March 19, 2019

Eddie does a great job with his Clients out on the water. Wants to make sure they are having a fun time out fishing!

MT

Mascha Taylor

December 3, 2018
Trip taken December 3, 2018

Great guide, knowledgeable and loves LaKe Fork.

RG

Ron Grantham

September 5, 2014
Trip taken September 5, 2014

Eddie is a Great Guide for all ages, if you are wanting to learn a new technique or learn your graphs he is the guide for you. Eddie spends a lot of time on the water to keep his clients on fish. He is definitely a guide that gets pleasure out of seeing his clients catch fish.

Read More

My Upcoming Availability

Select a Date

Top Rated Lake Fork Fishing Guide

About Bass Fishing With Eddie Business Reviews


Celebrate your fishing triumphs and share your Bass Fishing With Eddie adventure on our dedicated customer review page. Whether you've landed a trophy bass, witnessed the breathtaking beauty of Lake Fork, or simply enjoyed a day on the water with family and friends, we want to hear from you. Your reviews not only help us enhance our services but also inspire others to embark on their own unforgettable fishing experiences. Join our community of satisfied anglers and share the story of your Bass Fishing With Eddie excursion today!


Bass Fishing With Eddie Customer Reviews are provided by our guests. We focus on providing our Lake Fork Guided Trip guests the very best experience. Our Fishing reviews are from trips in Lake Fork near Dallas, Texas.